Santas Little Helper 2012 …

Santas Little Helper 2012 red

click pic to enlarge

Santas Little Helper 2012

(available in 5 color combinations)

25 Lindens each until tomorrow morning

$L325

each outfit includes:

hat

skirt

shoulder pieces

slippers

slipper alpha shoe base

top

panties

wearing hair from EMO-tions called Insa (snow)

Slippers are included*

2 responses to “Santas Little Helper 2012 …

  1. Dear HeidiHo,

    I visited your store for the first time today – I just wanted to let you know, as a highly skilled artist myself, I am tremendously impressed by the quality of your work. It is extremely rare to find clothing of such quality in SL, and your work is truly a cut above 95 percent of everything I have ever seen in my 6 years of being a resident. It has been YEARS since I have stood in awe like this. Congratulations, and best wishes.

    -Coke Supply

  2. Thank you very much Coke… very much appreciated

Leave a Reply

